Events and Classes 

PAST:

Virtual Group Hypnosis monthly MeetUp:

Forgiveness & Letting Go of Resentments & Finding Peace & Balance in COVID times & Beyond Recordings Now Available

from April  & May MeetUps.


​​

NOVEMBER:

Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021

9am-11am Unwind the Mind HypnoYogaTherapies® Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021

9am-11am Unwind the Mind HypnoYogaTherapies® Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021

11am - 5pm

Reiki 1 & 2 Training/Certification & Attunements with Ashley Lynn Caputo and Mary Ellen Duda

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Wednesday, Nov 24, 2021

9am-11am Unwind the Mind HypnoYogaTherapies® Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Monday, Nov 29, 2021

7pm Unwind the Mind Group Hypnosis: Motivation

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

DECEMBER: 

Wednesday, Dec 1, 2021

9am-11am Unwind the Mind HypnoYogaTherapies® Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021

9am-11am Unwind the Mind HypnoYogaTherapies® Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021

9am-11am Unwind the Mind HypnoYogaTherapies® Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Wednesday, Dec 22, 2021

9am-11am Unwind the Mind HypnoYogaTherapies® Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Monday, Dec 27, 2021

7pm Unwind the Mind Group Hypnosis: Manifesting & Vision Boarding

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021

9am-11am Unwind the Mind HypnoYogaTherapies® Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

IMG_5404.JPG
B23F47D8-F1E4-4248-BCB2-2B7C1863B80C.png
326873EC-4A89-463C-B4A9-37C7341B1374.png
B0C84030-57AA-4279-8FEC-5691354B0DB2.png

-

  • yoga therapy

-

  • reiki healing touch

-

  • local hypnotist

-

  • how to relieve stress and anxiety

-

  • hypnotherapy service provider