top of page

Events and Classes 

 

 

 

 

PAST:

Virtual Group Hypnosis monthly MeetUp:

Forgiveness & Letting Go of Resentments & Finding Peace & Balance in COVID times & Beyond Recordings Now Available

from April  & May MeetUps.

MAY 2024

Saturday, May 25, 2024

1pm Transformational NeuroDynamic Breathwork Workshop

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Saturday, May 25, 2024

7pm Sound Bowl Healing Meditation

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Sunday, May 26, 2024

10am ONLINE NeuroDynamic™ Breathwork

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Sunday, May 26, 2024

1pm ONLINE Group Hypnosis: Releasing Limiting Beliefs

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Sunday, May 26, 2024

6pm ONLINE Yoga Nidra Class & Meditation

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

9am Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

JUNE 2024

Wednesday, June 5, 2024

9am Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

9am Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Saturday, June 15, 2024

7pm Sound Bowl Healing Meditation

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

9am Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Monday, June 24, 2024

7pm Group Hypnosis: The Art Of Letting Go

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

9am Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

JULY 2024

Saturday, July 27, 2024

1pm Transformational NeuroDynamic Breathwork Workshop

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

IMG_5404.JPG
B23F47D8-F1E4-4248-BCB2-2B7C1863B80C.png
326873EC-4A89-463C-B4A9-37C7341B1374.png
B0C84030-57AA-4279-8FEC-5691354B0DB2.png

-

  • yoga therapy

-

  • reiki healing touch

-

  • local hypnotist

-

  • how to relieve stress and anxiety

-

  • hypnotherapy service provider

bottom of page