Events and Classes 

PAST:

Virtual Group Hypnosis monthly MeetUp:

Forgiveness & Letting Go of Resentments & Finding Peace & Balance in COVID times & Beyond Recordings Now Available

from April  & May MeetUps.

APRIL

Monday, April 25, 2022

7pm Group Hypnosis: Resilience

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

9am-11am Unwind the Mind HypnoYogaTherapies® Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Saturday, April 30, 2022

7pm-9pm Sound Bowl Healing Meditation

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

MAY

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

9am-11am Unwind the Mind HypnoYogaTherapies® Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Saturday, May 7, 2022

7pm-9pm Sound Bowl Healing Meditation

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

9am-11am Unwind the Mind HypnoYogaTherapies® Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

9am-11am Unwind the Mind HypnoYogaTherapies® Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Saturday, May 21, 2022

10:30am IAIH Hypnosis Conference ONLINE: An Intro to HypnoYogaTherapies® Ashley Lynn Caputo

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Monday, May 23, 2022

7pm Group Hypnosis: Mindfulness & Living in the Present Moment

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

9am-11am Unwind the Mind HypnoYogaTherapies® Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

JUNE

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

9am-11am Unwind the Mind HypnoYogaTherapies® Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

9am-11am Unwind the Mind HypnoYogaTherapies® Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

9am-11am Unwind the Mind HypnoYogaTherapies® Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

9am-11am Unwind the Mind HypnoYogaTherapies® Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Saturday, June 25, 2022

11am-5pm Reiki 1 & 2 Training/Certification

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Saturday, June 25, 2022

7pm-9pm Sound Bowl Healing Meditation

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Monday, June 27, 2022

7pm Group Hypnosis: Topic TBA

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

9am-11am Unwind the Mind HypnoYogaTherapies® Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

IMG_5404.JPG
B23F47D8-F1E4-4248-BCB2-2B7C1863B80C.png
326873EC-4A89-463C-B4A9-37C7341B1374.png
B0C84030-57AA-4279-8FEC-5691354B0DB2.png

-

  • yoga therapy

-

  • reiki healing touch

-

  • local hypnotist

-

  • how to relieve stress and anxiety

-

  • hypnotherapy service provider